The First Days | Canada

Now that I’m already home again for more than two weeks, I finally find the time to upload some of my great memories here. Okay, maybe it won’t be some but a lot! Here are my first impressions of Canada, before we started our road trip to Toronto, Ottawa, Montreal and New York City!! I loved it!

sunset-canada
sunflowers-sunset-canada

Sunsets in Embro – beautiful!

baby-cow-canada-1baby-cow-canada-2

baby-cow-canada-3

baby-cow-canada-4

Visiting baby cows on a rainy day. Can I take them with me?

atv-canada

atv-sunset-canada

ATVing around the country side!

drive-in-cinema-canada-1

Watching Suicide Squad at the drive-in cinema. I think I need a car like this – so comfy!

lake-grand-bend-canada

Beach bums at lake Grand Bend. It didn’t even feel like a lake but kind of reminded me of one of my Crete vacations.

tubing-wildwood-canada

Tubing at Wildwood Conservation Area or When I discovered that I’m not a water sports person at all haha

baby-chick-canada

Baby chickens! Soooo cute!!

And now feel free to follow me around on our road trip! Our stops: Toronto, Ottawa, Montreal, Albany, New York City and the Niagara Falls! 2.230 km full of fun and adventures!

See more:

 


MerkenMerken

MerkenMerken

MerkenMerken

MerkenMerken

MerkenMerkenMerkenMerken

MerkenMerken

MerkenMerken

8 comments on “The First Days | Canada

Leave a Reply

