STOCKHOLM

Hands down, one of my favorite places by far! I fell in love with this city the second I stepped out of the bus. Wish I could live here!

One of the most visited places in Stockholm is probably Gamla Stan, the old town. I truly love the small streets and colorful houses.

Close to Gamla Stan: The Gustav Adolfs Torg.

gustav-adolfs-torg-stockholm-sweden-1

gustav-adolfs-torg-stockholm-sweden-2

gustav-adolfs-torg-stockholm-sweden-3

And now welcome to my crib! Haha I wish… The Kungliga Slottet is also located at Gamla Stan. Worth a visit!

kungliga-slottet-stockholm-sweden-1

kungliga-slottet-stockholm-sweden-2

kungliga-slottet-stockholm-sweden-3

slottskyrkan-stockholm-sweden

 

See more:

 

 


 

MerkenMerken

MerkenMerken

MerkenMerken

MerkenMerken

11 comments on “STOCKHOLM

Leave a Reply

